People

The Electronic Journal on Information Systems in Developing Countries (EJISDC) strives to become the foremost international forum for practitioners, teachers, researchers and policy makers to share their knowledge and experience in the design, development, implementation, management and evaluation of information systems and technologies in developing countries.


Editors-in-Chief

Robert Davison, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, isrobert@cityu.edu.hk

 Roger Harris, Roger Harris Associates, Hong Kong, roger.harris@rogharris.org

  Senior Editors

Arlene Bailey,  University of the West Indies, Jamaica, Arlene.Bailey@uwimona.edu.jm 

Julian Bass, Salford University, UK, J.Bass@salford.ac.uk

Wallace Chigona, University of Cape Town, South Africa, Wallace.Chigona@uct.ac.za

Bo Goransson, Lund University, Sweden, Bo.Goransson@fpi.lu.se

G. Harindranath, Royal Holloway-London, UK, G.Harindranath@rhul.ac.uk 

Ahmed Imran, UNSW Canberra, Australia, A.Imran@adfa.edu.au 

Luiz Antonio Joia, Getulio Vargas Foundation, Brazil, luiz.joia@fgv.br

Sim Kim Lau, University of Wollongong, Australia, simlau@uow.edu.au 

Petter Nielsen, University of Oslo, Norway, pnielsen@ifi.uio.no

Johan  Sæbø, University of Oslo, Norway, johansa@ifi.uio.no

Øystein Sæbø, University of Agder, Norway, oystein.sabo@uia.no 

Gamila Shoib, gamila@thelanguageeditor.com

Maureen Tanner, University of Cape Town, South Africa, mc.tanner@uct.ac.za

Fathul Wahid, Universitas Islam Indonesia, fathul.wahid@uii.ac.id 

Graham Winley, Assumption University, Thailand, gkwinley@scitech.au.edu

 

Editorial Advisory & Review Board

Arul Chib, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Erran Carmel, American University, USA

Schahram Dustdar, Vienna University of Technology, Austria 

Bert Geers, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands 

Murray Jennex, San Diego State University, USA 

Muhammadou Kah, ADA University, Baku, Azerbaijan

Shirin Madon, London School of Economics, UK 

Anja Mursu, Salivirta & Partners, Finland

Philip Musa, University of Alabama, Birmingham, USA 

Larry Press, California State University - Dominguez Hills, USA 

Sajda Qureshi, University of Nebraska, Omaha, USA 

Suprateek Sarker, University of Virginia, USA  

Doug Vogel, Harbin Institute of Technology, China 

Gert-Jan de Vreede, University of South Florida, USA

Geoff Walsham, University of Cambridge, UK

Peter Wolcott, University of Nebraska, Omaha, USA 

 



The Electronic Journal of Information Systems in Developing Countries.
ISSN: 1681-4835 www.ejisdc.org